Click here to visit the national IBEW site
NEXT MEETING: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Local 53 of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers serves over 2000 men and women working in the greater Kansas City area, plus portions of the state of Missouri.  Chartered in 1917, we represent outside workers in line clearance and tree trimming, utilities and radio and television.  Our regular meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month.  Please let us know how we can serve your needs!
Come and buy 
We now have a “new” shipment of shirts.
Stephen White
Business Manager
Financial Secretary
Minnie Hilderbrand
Office Manager
Lisa Garcia
Executive Assistant
Ron Head
James Burks
Robert Frazee
Recording Secretary
Darlene O'Neal
Kyle Neuenschwander
Jeaneatte DeLaGarza
Executive Board
Eric Younghans
Robert Doran IV
Ronald Kapp
Todd Shull
Jason Martin
Click here to renew your information on the Out Of Work List online, or click here to renew by FAX